Admin

Teacher Directory

Teacher Contact Information
Rachel Parker rachelparker@jcboe.k12.al.us
 Dayna Raymond draymond@jefcoed.com
Kristy Kelley kkelley@jefcoed.com
Meredith Farabee mfarabee@jefcoed.com
Nancy Hendrix nhendrix@jefcoed.com
Scarlet Landers slanders@jefcoed.com
Jodie Minor jminor@jefcoed.com
Hollie Burgner hburgner@jefcoed.com
Tabitha Maze tmaze@jefcoed.com
Tiffany Reno treno@jefcoed.com
Kristi Watts kwatts@jefcoed.com